Events Calendar

Monday Jul 13, 2020 - Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Fundraisers and Benefits
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Fundraisers and Benefits
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
BAH, Business after Hours, professional networking ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Event
Friday Jul 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Tuesday Jul 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Friday Jul 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Tuesday Aug 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraisers and Benefits
Friday Aug 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Friday Aug 7, 2020 - Sunday Aug 9, 2020
Sun Valley Arts & Crafts Festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Fundraisers and Benefits, Business Event
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Friday Aug 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
August BAH, Business after hours ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business Event
Friday Aug 21, 2020 - Monday Aug 24, 2020
2020 Sun Valley Wellness Festival & Conference ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 - Sunday Aug 23, 2020
8th Annual Wood River Valley Studio Tour August 22 & 23 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Fundraisers and Benefits
Tuesday Aug 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Friday Aug 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Wednesday Sep 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraisers and Benefits
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business Event
Friday Sep 4, 2020 - Sunday Sep 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday
Friday Sep 4, 2020 - Sunday Sep 6, 2020
Blue Cow Antiques Come spend the Labor Day weekend at Hailey?s Antique Call Blue Cow at 208-312-4900 or email camcam@pmt.org for more info Treasure Hunting for Everyone Something for Every Collector And Fun for the Entire Family!! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2020 - Sunday Sep 6, 2020
Papoose Club Pancake Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Fundraisers and Benefits
Monday Sep 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Fundraisers and Benefits
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Friday Sep 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Business Event
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business Event